Marduk – Album Title, Tracking list and Cover revealed.

The Swedish Black Metal titans, Marduk, have revealed the title, tracking list and the coverart for their upcoming album Frontschwein (roughly translated to Warfront of Pigs, or Pigs Front). The album will contain 11 tracks and it will be available on January 19th in Europe via Century Media Records

Listen to Marduk’s new song – Rope of Regret –  below:

(Daniel Death)

Please, follow Dark Souls United on Twitter:
Also you can communicate with us directly through Facebook:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s