The demented sound of Profanatica is back. Cover and tracklisting revealed.

The most demented, brutal, unorthodox, inverted, desecrating black metal band in the planet is back.


The demented and uncompromising storm of of black metal madness from USA is coming back with their next album called The Curling Flame of Blasphemy set to be released via Hells Headbangers.

Arguably their most extreme release to date, The Curling Flame of Blasphemy will contain 10 tracks of pure dementia. After albums like Profanatitas de Domonatia, Disgusting Blasphemies Against God and Thy Kingdom Cum (one more extreme than the other) Profanatica promises waves of extreme mental disorder though their satanic approach of their music. 

Programmed to be release this summer in North America (Winter in South Hemisphere) the intense, perverted and disgusting sound of Profanatica‘s The Curling Flame of Blasphemy set the track list as it follows: 

1. Ordained in Bile
2. March to Golgotha
3. Magic & Muhr
4. Black Hymna
5. Host Over Cup
6. Rotten Scriptures
7. Yahweh Rejected
8. Bleed Heavenly Kingdom
9. Vile Blessing
10. Curling Flame

And here is the album art, more information coming soon here on Dark Souls United (click to enlarge the cover)

profanatica (2)

(Daniel “Roderick” Death)

Please, follow Dark Souls United on Twitter:
Also you can communicate with us directly through Facebook: