Dark Funeral reveals another track of their upcoming album.

After 7 years without making a sound, Dark Funeral finally reveals a track of their next album Where Shadows Forever Reign. The album is arguably going to be released on June 3rd via Century Media.

The current line up is:

Lord Ahriman – (Guitars)
Chaq Mol – (Guitars)
Dominator – (Drums)
Natt – (Bass)
Heljarmadr – (Vocals)

The track is available on Spotify.

Following is coveart made by Kristian Wåhlin (aka Necrolord) 



(Daniel “Roderick” Death)

Please, follow Dark Souls United on Twitter: https://twitter.com/DSUblog
Also you can communicate with us directly through Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/darksoulsunited


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s