Germanic Thrash titans Assassin reveal new track

Back From the dead


Germanic Thrashers of Assassin reveals new track of the album Combat Cathedral with the new vocalist Ingo ´Crowzak` Bajonczakauch replacing long time singer Robert Gonnella. The band set the release of the new album for May 20. They promise a better sound than in Breaking the Silence. The album artwork was made by Brazilian Marcelo Vasco who made the last art of Slayer’s Repentless. 

Listen to the track here:


The track list is as it follows:

Track List:

01.    Back From The Dead
02.    Frozen Before Impact
03.    Undying Mortality
04.    Servant Of Fear
05.    Slave Of Time
06.    Whoremonger
07.    Cross The Line
08.    What Doesn’t Kill Me Makes Me Stronger
09.    Ambush
10.    Word
11.    Sanity From The Insane
12.    Red Alert

(Daniel “Roderick” Death)

Please, follow Dark Souls United on Twitter:
Also you can communicate with us directly through Facebook:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s